FREE Shipping on all orders over £100!

229 DVD So Easy: Electric Guitar Volume 2


Always Free Shipping
 Sold Out 

  • Description
  • Brand Details
  • Reviews

DVD - So Easy: Electric Guitar Volume 2

A comprehensive Electric Guitar tutorial program that is packed full of all the techniques and tunes you need to master the instrument.

Take your playing from beginner to intermediate level in no time at all. McCarthy introduces some more advanced soloing styles and more harmonically complex chords and progressions. Discover hammer-ons, pull-offs, note-bending and all the tools you'll need to start playing with a band.

The lessons feature full band backing tracks to give you an experience using the new techniques along with other musicians. There is also full online support, allowing you to ask questions and download further Tab or backing tracks as you require. Soon you will be attempting your own songs, solos and much more!

  • Model: 229
  • Manufactured by: Rock House Method
  • UPC: 882413000057

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.